Books » Colebridge Community Series Set
Books » Colebridge Community Series Set

Colebridge Community Series Set
  This item has not been reviewed yet

$86.95 $69.56 20% off
Save when you buy the set! Join the Colebridge community through love, quilts, and hardship from start to finish in Ann Hazelwood's complete series. Whether you are already a fan and want to collect all of the books, or want to introduce someone to the charm and beauty of Colebridge, Missouri, this set is sure to delight and find a place front and center on any bookshelf.

Books include: The Basement Quilt, The Potting Shed Quilt, The Funeral Parlor Quilt, The Jane Austen Quilt Club, The Ghostly Quilts on Main, Quilted Lilies, and A Colebridge Quilted Christmas
Full book set, 7 novels.
Item no. 46261

Sorry, this item is currently not available for purchase.